Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

LP vv.aa. "Punk Rock Raduno Vol. 1"



Format: LP 
Artist: vv.aa.
Title: Punk Rock Raduno Vol.1
Year: 2016
Label: Striped Records, Surfin Ki Records, It's Alive Records, Yeahman, Monster Zero.
Language: English 

Punk Rock Raduno is the stripedmusiccom and Otis Tours Italian summer event that bring us all together. This LP feature mostly rare or unreleased songs by the bands of the first edition (check out the tracklist, it's impressive). 

Track List

Side A
Jimmy Vapid “Born In A Bad Mood”
DeeCracks “One And A Million Miles”
Baby Shakes “Get You Off Of My Mind”
The Ratcliffs “Run Little Rabbit Run”
Midrake “Pay For Me”
Tough “Locket Love”
Slander “Bad Weather”
Chixdiggit! “The Kid is Hot Tonight”
Sugus “I Don’t Wanna Dance”

Side B
The Leeches “The Party Starts Now”
Volkov “Homesick”
Mega “Minerva”
The Manges feat. Joe Queer “You Don’t Wanna Be Like Me”
Lucy And The Rats “Can’t Surf”
The Mugwumps “Black Magic”
Teenage Bubblegums “I don’t pretend”
Zatopeks “we wanna cruise around with you”
Council Of Rats “The Burden”