Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

LP Thee S.T.P. "Success Through Propaganda"



Format: LP
Artist: Thee S.T.P.
Title: Success Through Propaganda
Year: 2011
Label: Area Pirata Records (I)
Language: English

Limited edition of 300 copies, the last album of the mighty S.T.P., Italian speed glam!

Track List

Side A:
01. Sister Illusion
02. Heartbreak Collector
03. Dooin' The Booga Ooga
04. Why Don't You Ever Smile?
05. Help Me Johnny
06. It Ain't New York
07. Up and Down Babylon
08. Methedrine Rider

Side B:
09. Motorcycle Girl
10. Here i Stand
11. I Want It Now
12. Do For Love
13. King Of Rock
14. Don't Dream It