Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

LP The Sensibles "A Bunch Of Animals"



Format: LP
Artist: The Sensibles
Title: A Bunch Of Animals
Year: 2014
Label: Eccentric Pop Records (U.S.A.)
Language: English

Random colored vinyl! Download code included.

Track List

1. Happy
2. My Mattress
3. Confetti Blizzard
4. I'm A Brat
5. Stay With Me
6. Pictures In My Head
7. Milky Way
8. I Want Your Blood
9. Silly Song
10. Dear Otzi
11. Animals
12. Kitten Blues