Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

LP The Midwest Beat "Singles 2005-2011"



Format: LP
Artist: The Midwest Beat
Title: Singles 2005-2011
Year: 2012
Label: Wild Honey Records (I)
Language: English

Track List

Side A:
1. J-man's Blues
2. My Love Has Gone Away
3. Girl Gone West
4. Cyrin Over You
5. Wasted Time
6. Our Lady
7. Bring The Water
8. Not To Worry
9. Molly Molly

Side B:
10. Back To Mono
11. Blind Flower Girl
12. Sexi Ladi
13. Smile Like A Villain
14. Get It Started
15. Franz The Roadmaster
16. Glass Eye
17. Beach Fire