Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

LP The Midwest Beat "Free Of Being"



Format: LP
Artist: The Midwest Beat
Title: Free Of Being
Year: 2014
Label: Dusty Medical Records (USA) / Wild Honey Records (I)
Language: English

Track List

Side A:
1. Free of Being
2. Vortex Hole
3. High Up in the Alps
4. UFOs Appear #4
5. Blank Stares
6. Connection to the Dream Lodge

Side B:
7. UFOs Appear #3
8. Your Suite
9. Divine Mother Kali
10. UFOs Appear #1
11. Lone Wolf
12. High Life
13. Panther in the Sky