Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

LP The Livermores s/t



Format: LP 
Artist: The Livermores
Title: The Livermores
Year: 2019
Label: Mom's Basement (USA) MBR27, I Buy Records (Italy) IBR014, COmmando Records (Italy) CR-10
Language: English

Track List

1. Copacabana
2. I Love Her (She Don't Care)
3. P.P. Is A Spy
4. Who Killed F.P.?
5. The Reunion
6. 2nd Chance
7. Bay California
8. 48 Sec.
9. Easter Island H.E.A.D.
10. G.K. Commando
11. Summer 16
12. C.I.A.
13. The Sixt Rule

Related Products