Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

LP The Leeches "On The Line"



Format: LP w/ download code
Artist: The Leeches
Title: On The Line
Year: 2016
Label: Otis Recordings / Monster Zero (A)
Language: English

RED VINYL IS LIMITED! "On The Line" is the new album by The Leeches. 12 brand new songs in the same good old style: raw, melodic and aggressive. A must-have for the lovers of Dictators, Ramones, Bad Religion and Adolescents

Track List

1. Inferno
2. Like It Happened Before
3. Hypocondie
4. Smash It Up (Rubble Of Bones)
5. Home
6. Born To Do
7. Do It Again
8. Our Time Is Gonna Come
9. Troll Hunter
10. Apes Approved
11. Tony Soprano
12. Feral Child