Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

2001  BadMan  punk  

LP The Grabbies "Hate Delirium Fucks My Brain"



Format: LP
Artist: The Grabbies
Title: Hate Delirium Fucks My Brain
Year: 2001
Label: BadMan Records (I)
Language: English

All copies are brand new but the lyrics sheets are missing. They come from the BadMan's secret stash.

Track List

1. hate delirium fucks my brain
2. i don't know
3. crap
4. ass one
5. hate me,please
6. how stupid you are
7. better sexist than faggot
8. i like it
9. nothing
10. let me go
11. one way street to defeat
12. don't sing this song asshole,i'm talking about you
13. through the vageena (feat The Thief)