Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

LP Teenage Bottlerocket "Stealing The Covers"



Format: LP
Artist: Teenage Bottlerocket 
Title: Stealing The Covers
Year: 2017
Label: Fat Wreck Chords (USA)
Language: English

[FAT] Since their breakout Fat Wreck release They Came From the Shadows in 2009 followed by Freak Out TEENAGE BOTTLEROCKET have been on a relentless (and successful) mission to bring their frenzied and fun-filled brand of music to the masses. After abrief stint on Rise Records and the release of their highly acclaimed album Tales From Wyoming; TEENAGE BOTTLEROCKET have returned home to Fat, and their homecoming gift is a doozy. With Stealing The Covers TEENAGE BOTTLEROCKET have put their pogo-punk stamp on 14 cover songs. Instead of going thetraditional route of covering well-known hits, TBR take the opposite approach on Stealing the Covers by putting their unique twist on songs from obscure and unsigned bands that have caught their fancy over the years. The result is just as satisfying as any of their original work, packed with pop-punk power and ear catching melody from start to finish.

Track List

01. The Way I Know
02. Back And Forth
03. College Town
04. Dont Go
05. Robocop Is A Halfbreed Sellout
06. No Hugging No Learning
07. Shit Fuck God Damn
08. Gay Parade
09. It Came From The Radio
10. Alien Motion Technology
11. Hat Nerd
12. My Very Best
13. I Kill Butterflies
14. Why The Big Pause