Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

2014  Shield  

LP Sweet Empire "Old Ideas Keep Fighting Us"



Artist: Sweet Empire
Title: Old Ideas Keep Fighting Us
Year: 2014
Label: Shield Records
Language: English

Track List

1. Wire
2. The Abattoir
3. The Breakfast Club Revisited
4. Rosa
5. Soapbox
6. Business Bastards
7. Black Crops & Green Seas
8. Army Boys
9. Unsolving Problems (in the animal kingdom
10. Pretty
11. Prometheus
12. A Place in the Sun
13. Burning Bibles