Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

2008  punk rock  reissue  Rufus  Spanish  Sugus  

LP Sugus "Learn To Be A Mornard"



Artist: Sugus
Title: Learn To Be A Mornard
Year: (2008) 2013 
Label: Rufus Recordings (Spain)
Language: Spanish, English

Sugus' third album released on LP in 2013. Remastered, it includes a bonus track, a gatefold cover and a digital download coupon.

Track List

1. Fist To Face
2. Charlie No Hace Surf
3. Crujido Cervical
4. Fuck Is Terrible
5. TV Dreamer
6. Zeros En Hawaii
7. I Like The Face You Put When You Fart
8. Estúpido Mornard
9. Better Go Home
10. She Is Always Down
11. I Don't Wanna See You
12. Trabajando Para El Mal
13. Criminal Highschool
14. S.U.G.U.S
15. Head
16. Darth Vader
17. Hate & Love
18. México