Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

LP split Temporal Sluts / The Leeches "Shitsville Compilation"



Format: LP, limited UV-Printed edition of 150 on clear vinyl.
Artist: Temporal Sluts / The Leeches
Title: Shitsville
Year: 2013
Label: One Chord Wonder (I) OCW003
Language: English

Art by Tony Kelvin. Digital download included.

Track List

Temporal Sluts:
1. No Go Condition
2. This is Rock'n'roll
3. Dead People Are Dead

The Leeches:
4. Here For The Tricks
5. Who Do You Think We Are?
6. You Drink Too Much