Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

LP Sonic Surf City "Viva Wahines!"



Artist: Sonic Surf City
Title: Viva Wahines!
Year: 2014
Label: Rufus Recordings (Spain)
Language: English

Swedish pop punk with surf spirit. Melody, fun and a Barracudas cover too.

Track List

1. Fabio And I
2. SUP
3. Sun In Her Eyes
4. Surfers Are Back
5. Nevada
6. Supernova
7. Surf School
8. The Kook
9. Sleepy Heads
10. The Wall
11. Botticelli
12. Wahine
13. Everybody's Going Surfin'