Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

LP Sonic Dolls "Riot At The Sheep Dog Trials"



Format: LP
Artist: Sonic Dolls
Title: Riot At The Sheep Dog Trials
Year: 2002
Label: Stardumb Records (NL) SDR 23
Language: English

4th full length by the Sonic Dolls from Germany, one of the longest running poppunk bands from Europe. This record is their best till date, including 14 great punkrock tracks. Excellent song-writing, catchy lyrics, buzz-saw guitars and a killer back-beat, a unique poppunk sound!

Track List

1. Words Of Love
2. Do The Right Thing
3. Angry Dolls
4. Don't Come Around
5. Riot At The Sheep Dog Trials
6. You Don't Know Me At All
7. Time Bomb
8. Searching For Action
9. How Do You Sleep At Night?
10. 40 Degrees Love Sickness
11. Having A Bad Year
12. Be Happy Or Not!
13. My Little Star
14. I Wait