Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

1999  90s  live  punk rock  Sonic Dolls  

LP Sonic Dolls "Live At The Puked"



Format: LP
Artist: Sonic Dolls
Title: Live At The Puked
Year: 1999
Label: All Star Manufacturing
Language: English

This one sided pink colored live LP was recorded while the Sonic Dolls were in Tegelen / Netherlands to record their 3rd album Bionik. MRR writes: Sonic Dolls sound more like old Screeching Weasel than new Screeching Weasel does. Pretty good Sound quality, song selection, and energy on this one sided red Vinyl 12". The disc contains five new songs and is pretty good for what it is.

Track List

1. Rollercoaster Sushi Ride
2. The Fuck Alright
3. Girl On The Bus
4. Boys' Night Out
5. Back To The City
6. I'm Alright
7. Our Future's Gonna Suck
8. Bomb Blast
9. Weekend Nights
10. Where The Punks Are
11. Public Enemy #1.3
12. Silver Lining
13. Gotta Get Some Action
14. Julie's Outta Hands
15. Hang Out With You
16. Everybody Hates Me