Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

LP Screeching Weasel "First World Manifesto"

Current Stock:

Out of Stock


Format: LP
Artist: Screeching Weasel
Title: First World Manifesto
Year: 2011
Label: Fat Wreck Chords (USA)
Language: English

[Fat Wreck Chords] Not satisfied to rest on their laurels, Screeching Weasel recently reformed and completed their first new material in 11 years. Comprised of 14 tracks, First World Manifesto has all the hallmarks of an instant Weasel classic. 

Cover art by Riccardo Bucchioni.

Track List

Side A:
1. Follow Your Leaders
2. Frankengirl
3. Beginningless Vacation
4. Dry Is The Desert
5. Totem Pole
6. Creepy Crawl
7. Three Lonely Days

Side B:
8. Friday Night Nation
9. All Over Town
10. Fortune Cookie
11. Baby Talk
12. Come And See The Violence Inherent In The System
13. Bite Marks
14. Little Big Man