Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

LP picture disc Tough "Winners, Losers And Surrenders"



Format: LP picture disc
Artist: Tough
Title: Winners, Losers And Surrenders
Year: 2010
Label: Bad Chili Records ‎/ El Topo Records (I)
Language: English

Track List

1. Dummy Girl
2. Winners, Losers and Surrenders
3. Wasted
4. Changin'
5. Abduction U.F.O.
6. You're Not Alone
7. Zero
8. I Don't Mind
9. Little Beer Maze Mc
10. Ruby, The Best Driver In Town
11. Crummy Stuff