Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

LP Parasite Diet "Lost In Time"

Current Stock:

Out of Stock


Format: LP
Artist: Parasite Diet
Title: Lost In Time
Year: 2014
Label: Eccentric Pop Records (U.S.A.)
Language: English

Track List

1. Cutlass Supreme
2. Where You Gonna Go
3. Night Of The Bugs
4. We're So Great Together (And We Know It (Now))
5. Gone Now
6. Brittany.exe
7. They Don't Know
8. Starlight Surfer
9. I Really Think This Girl's Alright
10. She's So Fine
11. Lost In Time
12. I Wish I Was Tommy
13. He Could Be The One
14. Mr. Moon
15. Ghosts On The Moon