Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

LP Mega "Conversation About Nothing"



Format: LP
Artist: Mega
Title: Conversation About Nothing
Year: 2016
Label: One Chord Wonder (I) OCW023
Language: English

Black single side 12" with blue silkscreen on b-side!
Limited Standard Edition of 144 - Digital download included

Track List

1. Really Fucking Sucks
2. I Wrote Erich Fromm
3. The Psychic
4. Spend The Night
5. Don't Torture A Duckling
6. A Lizard In A Woman's Skin
7. Feel The Pain
8. Perfect Failure
9. Sleepless In Sloterdijk
10. Schwarzwälder Kirschtorte