Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

LP Jagger Holly "The Last Of The International Playboys"



Format: LP 
Artist: Jagger Holly
Title: The Last Of The International Playboys
Year: 2018
Label: Monster Zero (A) , Mom's basement (USA)
Language: English

[Monster Zero] Jagger Holly is Back! The band around poppunk genius Jay Dee (ex-Spastic Hearts / Johnie 3) is right in time for Christmas with their 2nd full length album “The Last Of The International Playboys”! Recorded at the "Weirdo Garage" in Innsbruck, Austria. 12 brand new tracks! Songs about girls and living to party! Featuring members of DeeCracks and On My Arms! You wanted the best? Here's Jagger Holly! 

Track List

1. Party Tonight
2. It Ain't Over (Till I'm Sober)
3. One More Day
4. I Know I Know
5. At The Beach Tonight
6. Tell Me Girl
7. Summer's Gone
8. Oh Yeah
9. Bree Olson
10. Paper Eyes
11. All I Want