Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

LP Drawing Dead "Adieu, Ciao, See You Soon"



Format: LP
Artist: Drawing Dead
Title: Adieu, Ciao, See You Soon
Year: 2015
Label: One Chord Wonder (I) / Banana Brain Records (ES)
Language: English

Second full lenght from Milan punkrock all stars Drawing Dead (members of Mega, Tough, Morbeats, etc etc). 


Drawing Dead "A Coffin For You"
  • Drawing Dead "...
    Drawing Dead "A Coffin For You" Album: "Adieu, Ciao, See You S...

Track List

1. Over The Storm
2. Bad Girl
3. Faster Than Biso
4. Target: Lorraine
5. A Coffin For You
6. New Tattoo
7. Blue On Blue
8. When You Love
9. If You Live, Shoot!
10. Shapeshifter
11. Teen Wolf
12. Million Piece Puzzle
13. How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye?