Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

LP Antillectual "Start From Scratch!"



Artist: Antillectual
Title: Start from scratch!
Year: 2010
Label: Shield Records
Language: English

Track List

01. Every crisis is a moral crisis
02. Buyer's remorse
03. The hung is on
04. America's worst role model
05. Cut the ground from under our feet
06. "Kraken gaat door!"
07. Some of my best friends are meat eaters
08. Chinese takeover
09. Our hearts
10. The new Jew
11. Classic themes never get old
12. So much more