Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

LP Angstgegner s/t



Format: LP
Artist: Angstgegner
Title: Self Titled
Year: 2016
Language: English

16 songs of fast, hard and angry hardcore punk!

Track List

A1 Intro / Angstgegner
A2 The Bearded Lady
A3 I Shot The Deputy
A4 Donut Patrol
Backing Vocals – Tommeke Onderbroek
A5 Tongue Tied
A6 Back To The Future II
A7 Calloused Hands
A8 Itch You Can't Scratch
B1 Born Stupid
Backing Vocals – Tommeke Onderbroek
B2 Early Midlife Crisis
B3 Whelmed
B4 Elephant In The Room
B5 M.B.P.
B6 Bypass My Heart
B7 Divine Intervention
B8 100% Not Sure

Related Products