Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

LP (3x) The Rubinoos - "The LP Collection, Vol 2"



Format: 3xLP 
Artist: The Rubinoos
Title: The LP Collection, Vol. 2"
Year: 2016
Label: Wild Honey (I) WH-30
Language: English

This is the DEFINITIVE collection of our favourite POWER-POP band of all times, the RUBINOOS. Their first 3 classic albums were already released, and now, one year later, Vol. 2 is ready. 

Now you can own, for the first time on vinyl, "GARAGE SALE" and "PALEOPHONIC", all totally remastered and completed by bonus tracks and previously unreleased tunes. AND, a totally new version of "PARTY OF TWO", never heard before.

Rediscover anthems as "Alright Without You", "Party til' We Die", and the 80's classic movie song "Revenge of the Nerds".

First 100 copies are on colored vinyl!


Track List

Garage Sale LP
Side One:
1. Facts Of Love
2. Troubled Heart
3. Alright Without You
4. Over You
5. Let’s Make It Tonight
6. Double Trouble
Side Two
1. Party ‘Till We Die
2. Never Too Late
3. Love You Save
4. Emerald Eyes
5. Better Be Good
6. Revive Me

Party Of Two
Side One
1. If I had You Back
2. Stop Before We Start
3. The Girl
4. Crash Landing
5. Magic’s Back
6. Grey On Grey
Side Two
1. Cruisin’ Music
2. Home To You
3. Too Up To Feel Down
4. Everybody’s Got Somebody But Me
5. Handle With Care
6. Revenge Of The Nerds

Side One:
1. Amnesia
2. Early Winter
3. Don’t Know Her
4. Perfect Stranger
5. Can I
6. No More Where
7. Surf Trek
Side Two:
1. Pursuit Of Happiness
2. So Much For Fairytales
3. Gone to Seed
4. Independence Day
5. That’s Another Story
6. Life In The Slow Lane