Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

2011  Dumb  punk rock  

CD Zeezz "Power Bomb"



Format: CD
Artist: Zeezz
Title: Power Bomb
Year: 2011
Label: Dumb Records (J)
Language: English

Track List

1. The Love Of The Lie
2. Crazee Grrrl
3. Revenge Play
4. Hong Kong Girls
5. Klaxon Is In The Mind
6. Red Collar
7. Torment
8. Break End
9. Mari On Förbi
10. I Wasn't Born Yesterday
11. Call Me Tell Me Love Me
12. You Are A Liar
13. About You
14. Jack Shit