Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

CD vv.aa. "Red Scare Industries: 10 Years Of Your Dumb Bullshit"



Format: CD
Artist: VV.AA.
Title: Red Scare Industries: 10 Years Of Your Dumb Bullshit
Year: 2014
Label: Red Scare Industries (U.S.A.)
Language: English

[Red Scare Industries] As described in the liner notes, this compilation is, "like a mixtape that we made with love". 17 new songs from all your favorite Red Scare bands, past and present. Red Scare Industries was a bedroom label that started in San Francisco back in 2004 with releases from The Falcon and Enemy You, but has went on to develop some of the best bands in punk rock. This collection provides a snapshot of a diverse roster of artists and we think you'll enjoy it listen after listen. This record also comes with artwork detailing all the songs and a collage of pics and posters that document the past ten years.

Track List

1. Pyramids (Lillingtons)
2. We Are The Bald (The Falcon)
3. Adios (To You) (Enemy You)
4. I Don't Mind (Masked Intruder)
5. So It Is (Nothington)
6. Oedipus Dill (The Copyrights)
7. No Puede Mas (Cobra Skulls)
8. Bad Trip On Holy Ghost (Direct Hit!)
9. TV Set (Teenage Bottlerocket)
10. Ouija Jive (The Brokedowns)
11. Chillswitch Engage (Elway)
12. Bite Your Tounge (Reaganomics)
13. The Wallflowers (The Sidekicks)
14. Drunkest Teen (The Druglords Of The Avenues)
15. Gluesday Evening Blues (Brendan Kelly & The Wandering Birds)
16. Trip Wire (The Methadones)
17. Forever West (Sam Russo)