Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

CD The Windowsill



Artist: The Windowsill
Title: s/t
Year: 2011
Label: Monster Zero (A) MZ#12
Language: English

Well-crafted punkrock smashers in the greater Screeching Weasel / Riverdales tradition. The Windowsill, fronted by Marien Nicotine (Apers, Giant Eagles), keep that backbeat covered with sugar.

Track List

1. So Much Sharper
2. She Wasn’t Lying
3. Radio (She Turns On Her)
4.Forever Hold On
5. Most Importantly
6. Something Beautiful
7. Mess Me Up
8. No Destination
9. South Of France
10. Stuck On Zero
11. Summer’s Almost Over
12. One Of Those Nights