Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

2005  punk  street punk  

CD The Unseen "State Of Discontent"



Format: CD digipak
Artist: The Unseen
Title: State Of Discontent
Year: 2005
Label: Hellcat Records (NL version)
Language: English

Used, mint condition.

Track List

1. On The Other Side
2. Scream Out
3. The End Is Near
4. Weapons Of Mass Deception
5. You Can Never Go Home
6. Dead Weight Falls
7. Force-Fed
8. Social Damage
9. Waste Of Time
10. Hit And Run
11. We Are All That We Have
12. Flames Have Destroyed
13. Final Execution (Armageddon)
14. Paint It Black