Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

CD The Thirtysevens "Time Travel Math"



Artist: The Thirtysevens
Title: Time Travel Math
Year: 2014
Label: Monkeyrite Records
Language: English

The Thirtysevens are from Italy and they play punk rock with a strong Screeching Weasel influence.

Track List

1. Agent 13 Is Dead
2. Not A Kid Anymore
3. Trying To Fix You
4. Backy Ramone
5. Social
6. Two Times Table
7. Not Better Now
8. Bad Bad Dream
9. Time Travel Equation
10. Screw You
11. She Rides The Rainbow