Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

CD The Snookys "Junk Food"



Format: CD
Artist: The Snookys
Title: Junk Food
Year: 2014
Label: One Chord Wonder (I)
Language: English

Track List

1. Fat Guy Attitude
2. Actin' Good
3. Fire Alarm
4. Pidgeon
5. Cop Guy
6. Stab You
7. Not A Girl
8. I Can Only Wear Geox
9. Down In The Basement
10. I'm A Geek, You're A Nerd
11. Jizz
12. You're A Bluff
13. Nothing Can Heal Us