Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

CD The Priceduifkes "Can't Lose"



Format: CD
Artist: The Priceduifkes
Title: Can't Lose
Year: 2012
Label: Monster Zero ‎(A) MZ-16
Language: English

[Monster Zero] Killer poppunk from Belgium! Snotty as fuck, catchy as suck, with a massive dose Screeching Weasel wittyness and a hint of Nobodys brutality. Like a jar of Nutella to the face. Comes with a free download code.

Track List

1. Puke For Breakfast
2. Break Stuff
3. Stuck
4. I'd Rather Be In The Jizzhut Tonight
5. Bye Bye Love
6. Trainwreck
7. Start Drinking
8. Frogprince
9. I.K.A.W.