Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

2009  pop punk  punk rock  

CD The Leftovers "Eager To Please"



Format: CD
Artist: The Leftovers
Title: Eager To Please
Year: 2009
Label: Crappy Records (U.S.A.) / Oglio Records (U.S.A.)
Language: English

Track List

1. Can't Stop
2. Telephone Operator
3. Girlfriend
4. Get To Know You
5. Thinking About Her
6. You Know What You Do
7. I Want You Back
8. Untouchable
9. Lost And Found
10. Get Out Of My Head
11. The Only One
12. Make You Mine
13. Dance With Me
14. Party Til We Die