Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

2016  Leeches  Nextpunk  punk rock  rock  

CD The Leeches "On The Line"



Format: CD
Artist: The Leeches
Title: On The Line
Year: 2016
Label: Nextpunk (CH)
Language: English

"On The Line" is the new album by The Leeches. 12 brand new songs in the same good old style: raw, melodic and aggressive. A must-have for the lovers of Dictators, Ramones, Bad Religion and Adolescents.

Track List

1. Inferno
2. Like It Happened Before
3. Hypocondie
4. Smash It Up (Rubble Of Bones)
5. Home
6. Born To Do
7. Do It Again
8. Our Time Is Gonna Come
9. Troll Hunter
10. Apes Approved
11. Tony Soprano
12. Feral Child