Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

CD The Leeches "Eat The Leeches"



Artist: The Leeches
Title: Eat The Leeches
Year: 2008
Label: Tre Accordi (I)
Language: English

The Leeches are punk, hardcore, and rock'n'roll! But most of all, they like food.

Track List

01. Just A Little Love
02. No Sport
03. Dead People Are Dead
04. King Kong
05. Live Fat Die Young
06. Zombies Are Coming
07. Just A Bad Dream
08. Somebody Is Killing Me
09. Ant Music
10. Reign In Food
11. Hail! Hail! To R'n'R
12. Mirror Of My Love
13. Chop Chop II