Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

CD The Chromosomes "Surfin' On Planet Terror"

Current Stock:

Out of Stock


Artist: The Chromosomes
Title: Surfin' On Planet Terror
Year: 2009
Label: Waterslide (JAP)
Language: English

This is a compilation of the Chromosomes 90's singles and rarities. Italian punk rock full of awesome melodies and surf backing vocals.

Track List

1. Turn Around
2. Around With You
3. Star By Star
4. Lolly-Pop
5. Well
6. Personality
7. I'm So Stupid
8. Anyway (I Love This Sound!)
9. Stacy
10. Loris Has Got a Brandnew Surfboard
11. Semi-Sfera
12. Dr.Booze
13. Surfer Baby
14. All Alone On The Beach Tonight
15. Telephone
16. 60s Movie's Little Surfin Woodie
17. Too Lazy
18. Wonder Boy
19. Pipeline 03