Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

2012  Apers  Asian Man  live  punk rock  

CD The Apers "Live At The Eldorado"



Artist: The Apers
Title: Live At The Eldorado
Year: 2012
Label: Asian Man (USA)
Language: English

After 15 years of playing all over the globe, the Rotterdam punkrockers The Apers have finally managed to record a live record! Listen to the band crank out their hits in front of a small audience at The Eldorado in Nordenham, Germany!

Track List

1. It's All Over, You Know
2. Word Is Out
3. Reanimate My Heart
4. N210
5. Wait A Little Longer
6. Endless Nightmare
7. Friday Night Killed Saturday Fun
8. Eyes Wide Open
9. Teenage Kicks
10. Only The Grim Reaper
11. Too Many Backpacks at the Show
12. Herr Autobahn
13. At the Eldorado
14. I Hope You Feel The Same
15. Whatever It Takes
16. Everyday Is A Rock'n Roll Day