Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

CD The Apers "Confetti On The Floor"



Format: CD
Artist: The Apers
Title: Confetti On The Floor
Year: 2014
Label: Monster Zero (A)
Language: English

[Monster Zero] After 5 years, The Apers release their new record. 'Confetti On The Floor' was recorded last summer in Italy at the TUP Studio and contains 13 new songs including covers by The Priceduifkes and Barry McGuire, plus a Marien Nicotine original!

Track List

1. Global Holocaust
2. To The Bar For Cocktails
3. Jamie Oliver
4. Early Dementia
5. Break Stuff
6. Stop It Now
7. Always Hate Work
8. Mozzerella No More
9. Totally Barzotto For You
10. Moonlight Kisses
11. Dear Ben
12. Eve Of Destruction
13. Confetti On The Floor