Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

CD Surfer Joe "El Sonido Cojonudo De Surfer Joe"



Format: CD 
Artist: Surfer Joe
Title: El Sonido Cojonudo De Surfer Joe
Year: 2015 reissue
Label: Surfer Joe Music

I know you are asking yourself why the hell this guy's naked on a CD cover... but he's the International Surf Music Ambassador and he can do whatever he likes.

[Surfer Joe] This is an EP of 4 new tracks and a Live in Brighton 2014 (for the first time on CD). This release of Lorenzo is composed by 4 original tracks and the Live In Brighton 2014. Quite traditional sound with the usual Lorenzo's melodic attitude for 3 pushing songs and a slow surf ballad. Since the appearance of Dick Dale naked on an AD from the early 70s, this is probably the first time a surf record's cover shows nudity!

Track List

1. Hang In There
2. Twistin'
3. Jaguar
4. Low Tide
5. Macaroni Pie
6. Twangy Drippy Twisty
7. Caribbean Vibes
8. The Killer Wave
9. Going My Wave
10. Fire Escape Rope
11. Mozipel Twist
12. The Masked Surfer
13. A Fistful Of Schnitzel
14. The Norht Swell
15. Devil's Bridge
16. Mozzarella Sunrise