Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

CD split Peabodys / Rock'n'Roll Television "Always About A Girl...A Punkrock Split"



Format: CD
Artist: Peabodys / Rock'n'Roll Television
Title: Always About A Girl...A Punkrock Split
Year: 2013
Label: SP Records / Swamp Cabbage Records (U.S.A.)
Language: English

Track List

The Peabodys:
1. Never Givin Up On You
2. Tony Randal
3. How To Ramone
4. I Don't Wanna Go To Bed
5. June 16th
6. Depressed Girl
7. She's Out Of Her Gourd
8. Black Hole, Pennsylvania

Rock'n'roll Television:
9. Come On Girl
10. Stuck On My Mind
11. Rather Be Alone
12. Rock'n'Roll Is Great!
13. She's So Cool (Feat. Dd. Disaster)
14. M.I.L.F.
15. Needles And Pills
16. We Got Married