Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

CD Sonic Dolls "I'm A Flower, Too"



Format: CD
Artist: Sonic Dolls
Title: I'm A Flower, Too
Year: 2006
Label: Flight 13 (D)
Language: English


Track List

1. Got Busted
2. Gimme All The Good Stuff
3. In Case You're Unaware
4. Hear It (From The Heartbeat)
5. Yeah, Me, Too
6. I'm A Flower, Too
7. Something To Hold Onto
8. J.Merrick Stomp
9. Do You Wanna Go?
10. My Love, You're A Freakshow
11. Happy Days
12. Holes In Our Heart
13. Living In A Tracksuit
14. All It Means
15. It Doesn't Matter At All