Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

1999  90s  punk rock  Sonic Dolls  

CD Sonic Dolls "Bionik"



Format: CD
Artist: Sonic Dolls
Title: Bionik
Year: 1999
Label: Star Star Records (DE)
Language: English

Mixed and mastered at Sonic Iguana by Mass Giorgini and Dan Lumley! Some of the best songs they ever recorded.


Sonic Dolls "Waiting For The Night"
  • Sonic Dolls "W...
    Sonic Dolls "Waiting For The Night", album: "Bionik" (1999) Sh...

Track List

1. Back To The City
2. Stay Sick
3. Waiting For The Night
4. Kill Me Quick
5. Corkscrewer
6. Just One Summer
7. Bomb Blast
8. Beat 'em Up
9. The Fuck Alright
10. Something New
11. Silver Lining
12. All Messed Up
13. Stop & Go
14. Tonight
15. Watching You
16. So Long, Goodbye
17. No Lovers Left Alive