Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

CD Senzabenza "Godzilla Kiss!"



Artist: Senzabenza
Title: Godzilla Kiss!
Year: 2019
Label: Striped Records (I) STR013, BadMan Records (I) BM#29
Language: English

Godzilla Kiss! is Senzabenza's seventh studio album, coming in the 30st year of their golden, true-to-the-roots history.
The sound formula is the same as their previous album "Pop From Hell", a mix of power pop, punk, garage and a touch of British psychedelia.
These are 10 melody-driven songs, as all Senzabenza fans are used to get.
If you like the Ramones but also Who, Cheap Trick and Beatles, than here's your record of the year!


Senzabenza "We Never Get Played On The Radio"
  • Senzabenza "We...
    Senzabenza "We Never Get Played On The Radio" From the album "...

Track List

1. The Curse Of The Ramones
2. Come Back Marion
3. A Different Model Of Underwear
4. Godzilla Kiss
5. We Never Get Played On The Radio
6. Bye Bye Baby
7. Waiting Around For The Show
8. Julie Is Chasing Butterflies
9. Meet Mature Women In Your Area
10. Happier Together