Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

CD Screeching Weasel "Teen Punks In Heat"



Format: CD
Artist: Screeching Weasel
Title: Teen Punks In Heat
Year: 2000
Label: Lookout! Records / Panic Button (USA)
Language: English

Track List

1. Bottom Of The 9th
2. Gotta Girlfriend
3. Too Worked Up
4. I'll Stop The Rain
5. I Love You
6. Molecule
7. 21 Months
8. The First Day Of Autumn
9. Erection
10. I Will Always Do
11. You're The Enemy
12. I Wanna Fuck
13. Cat-Like
14. Pauline
15. Things Seem All Fucked Up Today
16. Message In A Beer Bottle
17. You're Sorry Now
18. Don't Want It
19. Six Percent
20. The Dege Of The World