Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

CD Screeching Weasel "Baby Fat Act 1"

€14.75 €12.00


Format: CD
Artist: Screeching Weasel
Title: Baby Fat Act 1
Year: 2015
Label: Recess Records (USA)
Language: English

[Recess] Act 1 of a rock opera by Screeching Weasel. Featuring performances by Ben Weasel, Kat Spazzy, Blag Dahlia, Roger Lima, Chris Burrows, Todd Congelliere, Paul Collins, Joe Daiza, Line Dahlman, Zac Damon, Pierre Marche, Mike Hunchback, Poutine, Dave Klein, Chris Gaylor, The Manges, and more. Includes 32 page Libretto!

Track List

01. Il Tremendo Fantasma (Baby Fat Overture)
02. Attention!
03. So Long, Mojo
04. Tower Of Talent
05. All Winter Long
06. I've Got Vd
07. Kewpie Doll
08. The Entourage
09. Baby Fat's Got A Girlfriend
10. God Damn You
11. Satan Leapt
12. Things Aren't So Bad After All
13. Living Hell
14. Thine Eyes Of Mercy
15. Creeping In Silence
16. Here To Stay
17. Cursed
18. In The Pale Light Of The Midnight Sun
19. Disharmony
20. I'm A Lonesome Wolf
21. Just For Now
22. Poveretta
23. We Never Knew
24. Without Belief
25. Sleeping Beauty
26. Disharmony
27. Bound To Fall