Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

CD Nikki Corvette "Wild Record Party"

Current Stock:

Out of Stock


Format: CD
Artist: Nikki Corvette
Title: Wild Record Party
Year: 2004
Label: Base (JAP)
Language: English

10 covers and 2 originals by the one and only Nikki Corvette.


Track List

1. Ready, Steady Go
2. Rock Your Baby
3. Walking Out On Love
4. Great Big Kiss
5. Day By Day
6. Girls Talk
7. Under My Wheels
8. High School
9. Wild About You
10. Love Is Strange
11. Love Me
12. What's On My Mind