Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

CD Murderburgers "How To Ruin Your Life"

Current Stock:

Out of Stock


Format: CD
Artist: Murderburgers
Title: How To Ruin Your Life
Year: 2012
Label: Monster Zero (A) MZ#21
Language: English

[Monster Zero] The third Murderburgers full-length on Monster Zero is in full-a-fect! More songs about being flat broke and going mental, but recorded waaaaay better! And mastered by the legendary Mass Giorgini! I'm telling you, this is great stuff, and it wouldn't suprise me if Epitaph or Fat would pick these youngsters up. Poppunk at its absolute best!

Track List

01. It's Burger Time
02. Unemployment, Here I Come
03. My Head Is Fucked Again
04. I Don't Wanna Dance With You Tonight
05. You'll Have No Fun Without Me
06. Broken Brain
07. Moron
08. It's Over Already
09. Gimme Gimme Negativity
10. Drifting Apart
11. She Better Stop Killing Me
12. I Don't Live Well
13. She Don't Wanna
14. Valentine's Day 2009
15. Learning To Hate You