Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

CD Maladroit "Old And Poor"



Format: CD
Artist: Maladroit
Title: Old And Poor
Year: 2014
Label: Guerilla Asso (FR), Slow Death (FR)
Language: English

CD compilation with 16 songs from the French pop-punkers! A collection of eps and splits.

Track List

1. Don't Spill Your Beer On my Distro
2. Mila Kunis (Will You Be My +1)
3. She Spent Valentine's Day On Her iPhone
4. Gossip Problem
5. I Wanna Kill Zombies With You
6. Waiting For Victor
7. Old & Poor
8. Maladroit Goes To Pouzza
9. I Don't Wanna Go To The Fest With You
10. Tru Punx
11. Sleeping Pills & Energy Drinks
12. Un Concert A L'Appart
13. Embarrasse-Moi
14. Non Fiction 03:36
15. I Hate Your Hello Kitty Underwear (acoustic)
16. I Love You But I Need Natalie Portman