Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

CD Kurt Baker "Brand New B​-​Sides"



Format: CD
Artist: Kurt Baker
Title: Brand New B​-​Sides
Year: 2014
Label: Rum Bar Records (U.S.A.)
Language: English


Kurt Baker "Quit Dancing With My Girl"
  • Kurt Baker "Qu...
    Kurt Baker "Quit Dancing With My Girl" Album: Brand New B-Side...

Track List

1. Quit Dancing With My Girl
2. Lost In Translation
3. Emma Stone
4. Since You've Been On My Mind
5. What's That Got To Do With Rock 'n' Roll?
6. On The Run
7. I've Tried Everything
8. Think It Over
9. So It Goes
10. City Lights
11. Christmas In The Sand