Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

CD Flamingo Nosebleed "Blood On The Basement Floor"



Artist: Flamingo Nosebleed
Title: Blood On The Basement Floor
Year: 2013
Label: Kid Tested (USA)
Language: English

Flamingo Nosebleed is a three-chord punk band from Fort Wayne, IN that started in 2008. Composed of Jake Emissions on vocals and guitar, Phil Nieswender on bass and backups, and Mike Singleton on drums and backups, they're one of the most energetic live punk bands out today. Cover art by Jake Sauer


Flamingo Nosebleed "No Feelings" Official Video
  • Flamingo Noseb...
    Flamingo Nosebleed "No Feelings" Album: Blood On The Basement ...

Track List

1. Blackout On Broadway
2. No Feelings
3. I Know
4. Freedom
5. Bright As Fuck
6. Shred
7. Satellite
8. Quit Everything
9. Razorblades
10. Pellet Gun
11. The End
12. Zoe