Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

CD Dr. Frank "Show Business Is My Life"



Format: CD
Artist: Dr Frank
Title: Show Business Is My Life
Year: 1999
Label: Lookout! Records (USA) LK222CD
Language: English

Track List

1. She Turned Out To Be Crazy
2. I Made You And I Can Break You
3. Knock Knock (Please Let Me In)
4. Suicide Watch
5. Bitter Homes & Gardens
6. She All Right
7. Ask Beth
8. Population: Us
9. Thinking Of You
10. I`m In Love With What`s-Her-Name
11. Twoo Martinis From Now
12. Sad, Sad Shadow
13. This Isn`t About You Anymore